This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

9.6 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.6
Comfort
9.6
Property location
9.7
Facilities
9.5
Staff
9.9
Value
9.0
Reviews
    Adam
    gb
    9.6
    19 October 2017
    Wonderful stay just what we wanted
    Spectacular location perfect for relaxing
    MINGSHENG
    cn
    10
    6 October 2017
    Never met such nice stuff before, just like 5 stars hotel
    Hotel is wonderful and quiet, Osman always waiting to have the guests, it is located on the island, hotel has shuttle boat for everyone, such a pity we don't have more time to stay in this hotel, it is better to live here more than 15 days.
    Steve C - Gourangga
    id
    10
    21 September 2017
    Couldn't recommend a place more highly.
    This property was absolutely idyllic. A small-scale boutique hotel, it had all the facilities one could need for a perfectly relaxing 4-day stay; restaurant, bar, swimming pool, beachside pontoon. We didn't leave - and why would we. Service was available at all times - food, drink, comfortable rooms. Idyllic.
    az
    10
    18 September 2017
    Awesome
    Hotel is perfect and strongly recommend. Staff is very very hospitable (Osman abi, Handan hanim and chef Yasin bey). Despite the fact that the hotel a little bit expensive, it cost every penny i paid ! Hope to visit again next year !
    Astrid
    at
    9.6
    4 September 2017
    Beautiful hotel on a small island
    Definitely not a cheap choice, but great for a short, romantic getaway for only 1-2 days.
    I think this is one of the most peaceful places one can find in Fethiye. Beautiful seaview from the rooms and especially the sunset is superb. Breakfast is also high quality.
    Klaas
    nl
    10
    3 September 2017
    Nothing
    Nice people, only the female Owner Has difficulties to talk with you. Nice pool, the view is superb and the size of the room is perfect
    Karen
    gb
    9.6
    24 August 2017
    Excellent and would like to return.
    It was a bit dark to eat in the evening. More lights would be good. More light in the bedroom after dark.
    Staff very helpful and friendly lovely and peaceful location. Food was very good. The room was spotless and lots of space.Attic room had a wonderful view.
    Diya Alami
    ae
    7.9
    9 August 2017
    hide away
    Old and needs little maintenance. the family room on the site or in here is way misleading, I booked one and when I arrived it was changed to two rooms sea view which saved the day for me. pictures on site not really how it looks, but close just don't over expect like I did. not advisable for families specially if kids are young,
    The view is awesome and the place is very quite and relaxing, staff are welcoming and helpful. Osman went out of his way to make our stay enjoyable and it was. BF is wonderfully delicious and very selective. house keeping is clean and neat. Very good hide away for couples
    NIHAD
    ae
    9.6
    16 November 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb
    10
    27 October 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Chris
    gb
    10
    23 October 2016
    Stunning location and excellent hotel
    Nothing just a wonderful ecperience
    Staff were attentive but only when you needed them excellent location especially if you just want to get away from it all. Food excellent and all cooked freshly for you
    LittleG.
    gb
    9.6
    3 October 2016
    A return visit
    A slight problem with mosquitos but we were assured by local residents this was a very unusual event, and the staff did their best to spray rooms.
    So peaceful and with amazing sunsets across the ocean. Great food and fantastic service.
    gb
    9.2
    20 September 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gary
    ge
    10
    15 September 2016
    PEACEFUL, BEAUTIFUL
    Hard to say!!
    beautiful view and terrace, friendly staff very helpful, breakfast was excellent
    Fi Harp
    gb
    9.2
    8 September 2016
    A beautifully situated relaxed hotel, would return.
    We had problems with the air-conditioning in our room (it was fixed the same day) and if the hotel had been full the pool area would have been crowded
    Excellent fresh food, beautiful infinity pool, clean sea, lovely views, friendly helpful staff, very relaxed atmosphere
    Tim
    us
    10
    25 August 2016
    Beautiful beautiful hotel, the best place I've ever stayed in my life so far. It's a little bit expensive but worthies every penny.
    tr
    10
    17 August 2016
    We extended our stay, great place.
    View, sea breeze, infinity pool, great rooms, good food and great service.
    Matthew
    gb
    8.3
    14 August 2016
    August 2016
    Room very comfortable, food was excellent, privacy, superb breakfast, totally laid back
    Jacqueline
    gb
    9.2
    12 July 2016
    Adult only with a view
    The outside of this property
    Astrid
    at
    9.6
    7 June 2016
    Little jewel on a quiet island
    Just a little more information about how to get there would have saved me a bit of money.
    Unique location on a quiet little island only a few km from Fethiye. Large rooms with a stunning sea view. Perfect place to find inner peace or for a romantic get away. Wish I would have stayed longer.
Close