후기

9.6
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
9.6
편안함
9.6
숙소 위치
9.8
시설
9.6
직원
9.9
가격 대비 가치
9.0

후기

    Andrea
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 23일

    Outstanding!

    Great breakfast. Outstanding staff, Handan and Osman were the perfect hosts
    Adam
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 10월 19일

    Wonderful stay just what we wanted

    Spectacular location perfect for relaxing
    MINGSHENG
    cn

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 10월 6일

    Never met such nice stuff before, just like 5 stars hotel

    Hotel is wonderful and quiet, Osman always waiting to have the guests, it is located on the island, hotel has shuttle boat for everyone, such a pity we don't have more time to stay in this hotel, it is better to live here more than 15 days.
    Steve C - Gourangga
    id

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 9월 21일

    Couldn't recommend a place more highly.

    This property was absolutely idyllic. A small-scale boutique hotel, it had all the facilities one could need for a perfectly relaxing 4-day stay; restaurant, bar, swimming pool, beachside pontoon. We didn't leave - and why would we. Service was available at all times - food, drink, comfortable rooms. Idyllic.
    az

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 9월 18일

    Awesome

    Hotel is perfect and strongly recommend. Staff is very very hospitable (Osman abi, Handan hanim and chef Yasin bey). Despite the fact that the hotel a little bit expensive, it cost every penny i paid ! Hope to visit again next year !
    Astrid
    at

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 9월 4일

    Beautiful hotel on a small island

    Definitely not a cheap choice, but great for a short, romantic getaway for only 1-2 days.
    I think this is one of the most peaceful places one can find in Fethiye. Beautiful seaview from the rooms and especially the sunset is superb. Breakfast is also high quality.
    Klaas
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 9월 3일
    Nothing
    Nice people, only the female Owner Has difficulties to talk with you. Nice pool, the view is superb and the size of the room is perfect
    Karen
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 8월 24일

    Excellent and would like to return.

    It was a bit dark to eat in the evening. More lights would be good. More light in the bedroom after dark.
    Staff very helpful and friendly lovely and peaceful location. Food was very good. The room was spotless and lots of space.Attic room had a wonderful view.
    Diya Alami
    ae

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2017년 8월 9일

    hide away

    Old and needs little maintenance. the family room on the site or in here is way misleading, I booked one and when I arrived it was changed to two rooms sea view which saved the day for me. pictures on site not really how it looks, but close just don't over expect like I did. not advisable for families specially if kids are young,
    The view is awesome and the place is very quite and relaxing, staff are welcoming and helpful. Osman went out of his way to make our stay enjoyable and it was. BF is wonderfully delicious and very selective. house keeping is clean and neat. Very good hide away for couples
    NIHAD
    ae

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2016년 11월 16일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2016년 10월 27일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Chris
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2016년 10월 23일

    Stunning location and excellent hotel

    Nothing just a wonderful ecperience
    Staff were attentive but only when you needed them excellent location especially if you just want to get away from it all. Food excellent and all cooked freshly for you
    LittleG.
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2016년 10월 3일

    A return visit

    A slight problem with mosquitos but we were assured by local residents this was a very unusual event, and the staff did their best to spray rooms.
    So peaceful and with amazing sunsets across the ocean. Great food and fantastic service.
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2016년 9월 20일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    gary
    ge

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2016년 9월 15일

    PEACEFUL, BEAUTIFUL

    Hard to say!!
    beautiful view and terrace, friendly staff very helpful, breakfast was excellent
    Fi Harp
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2016년 9월 8일

    A beautifully situated relaxed hotel, would return.

    We had problems with the air-conditioning in our room (it was fixed the same day) and if the hotel had been full the pool area would have been crowded
    Excellent fresh food, beautiful infinity pool, clean sea, lovely views, friendly helpful staff, very relaxed atmosphere
    Tim
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2016년 8월 25일
    Beautiful beautiful hotel, the best place I've ever stayed in my life so far. It's a little bit expensive but worthies every penny.
    tr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2016년 8월 17일

    We extended our stay, great place.

    View, sea breeze, infinity pool, great rooms, good food and great service.
    Matthew
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2016년 8월 14일

    August 2016

    Room very comfortable, food was excellent, privacy, superb breakfast, totally laid back
    Jacqueline
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2016년 7월 12일

    Adult only with a view

    The outside of this property
이용 후기 로딩중