Отзывы

9,6
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,6
Комфорт
9,6
Расположение объекта размещения
9,8
Удобства
9,6
Персонал
9,9
Соотношение цены и качества
9,0

Отзывы

    az5
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    21 июня 2017

    Райский остров))

    все круто
    Прекрасное место, прекрасные люди, отдельное спасибо Осману, очень обаятельный и вежливый, постоянно выручал и помогал, когда надо было доплыть на лодке в разные стороны острова и залива, особенно после того как ночью ты загулявшись забывал о времени, он будил местных перевозчиков и они доставляли домой. Кажется, что он может решить любой вопрос. Парковка рядом с пиром. Отель прекрасно расположен на самом берегу острова, есть бассейн, несколько мест для отдыха, все очень приятно и по феншуй. Кухня свежая и готовится прям в отеле. Рекомендую заказать вечером свежую рыбу, на следующий день, свежую вам приготовят ее на ужин. Общее количество проживающих комфортно позволяет расслабиться и непринужденно себя чувствовать. Все спокойно и комфортно. Отдельное нужно сказать про доброго лабрадора Эге)) Закаты и вид на море незабываемы. К берегу приплывают черепахи. Если хотите на дайвинг, то лодка приплывет за вами к отелю. Если вы еще чего то не пробовали, то рекомендую отдохнуть в этом отеле на острове, получите незабываемые ощущения. Мы арендовали машину и ездили по ближайшим местам. Олудениз, там рекомендую поплавать в бухте с черепахами и прыгнуть с парапланом над бухтой, в Мармарис стоить съездить посмотреть город, там кстати самый большой рынок как показалось и начальные цены в 2 раза меньше. Недалеко между Мармарис и Гечек есть бухта, где морские черепахи откладывают свои яйца и там за ними следит специальный персонал там очень длинный пляж. Дайвинг тоже был не скучным, но места там не богатые на флору и фауну, прохладно под водой, однако оборудование и кислород на хорошем уровне. После всего этого, то обстоятельство, что после долгого дня вы отдыхаете на острове где не орет безумная толпа туристов больших отелей, делает ваш отдых особенно незабываемым. Спасибо персоналу отеля за отличный отдых !!
    Илона
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    28 августа 2016

    Сказочное место

    Все понравилось . Есть пожелания : менять полотенца в номере . При уборке полотенца не были поменяны . Так же на каждый день выдавать полотенца для моря и бассейна . Хотелось бы видить в номере халат и тапочки , шапочку для душа , гель , так как был только шампунь .
    Мини отель, для двоих)) Отличное местоположение Все сделано и обустроено с любовью и вкусом Отличное обслуживание: доброжелательное и ненавязчивое
    Andrea
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    23 мая 2018

    Outstanding!

    Great breakfast. Outstanding staff, Handan and Osman were the perfect hosts
    Adam
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    19 октября 2017

    Wonderful stay just what we wanted

    Spectacular location perfect for relaxing
    MINGSHENG
    cn

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    6 октября 2017

    Never met such nice stuff before, just like 5 stars hotel

    Hotel is wonderful and quiet, Osman always waiting to have the guests, it is located on the island, hotel has shuttle boat for everyone, such a pity we don't have more time to stay in this hotel, it is better to live here more than 15 days.
    Steve C - Gourangga
    id

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    21 сентября 2017

    Couldn't recommend a place more highly.

    This property was absolutely idyllic. A small-scale boutique hotel, it had all the facilities one could need for a perfectly relaxing 4-day stay; restaurant, bar, swimming pool, beachside pontoon. We didn't leave - and why would we. Service was available at all times - food, drink, comfortable rooms. Idyllic.
    az

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    18 сентября 2017

    Awesome

    Hotel is perfect and strongly recommend. Staff is very very hospitable (Osman abi, Handan hanim and chef Yasin bey). Despite the fact that the hotel a little bit expensive, it cost every penny i paid ! Hope to visit again next year !
    Astrid
    at

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    4 сентября 2017

    Beautiful hotel on a small island

    Definitely not a cheap choice, but great for a short, romantic getaway for only 1-2 days.
    I think this is one of the most peaceful places one can find in Fethiye. Beautiful seaview from the rooms and especially the sunset is superb. Breakfast is also high quality.
    Klaas
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    3 сентября 2017
    Nothing
    Nice people, only the female Owner Has difficulties to talk with you. Nice pool, the view is superb and the size of the room is perfect
    Karen
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    24 августа 2017

    Excellent and would like to return.

    It was a bit dark to eat in the evening. More lights would be good. More light in the bedroom after dark.
    Staff very helpful and friendly lovely and peaceful location. Food was very good. The room was spotless and lots of space.Attic room had a wonderful view.
    Diya Alami
    ae

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    9 августа 2017

    hide away

    Old and needs little maintenance. the family room on the site or in here is way misleading, I booked one and when I arrived it was changed to two rooms sea view which saved the day for me. pictures on site not really how it looks, but close just don't over expect like I did. not advisable for families specially if kids are young,
    The view is awesome and the place is very quite and relaxing, staff are welcoming and helpful. Osman went out of his way to make our stay enjoyable and it was. BF is wonderfully delicious and very selective. house keeping is clean and neat. Very good hide away for couples
    NIHAD
    ae

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    16 ноября 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    27 октября 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Chris
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    23 октября 2016

    Stunning location and excellent hotel

    Nothing just a wonderful ecperience
    Staff were attentive but only when you needed them excellent location especially if you just want to get away from it all. Food excellent and all cooked freshly for you
    LittleG.
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    3 октября 2016

    A return visit

    A slight problem with mosquitos but we were assured by local residents this was a very unusual event, and the staff did their best to spray rooms.
    So peaceful and with amazing sunsets across the ocean. Great food and fantastic service.
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    20 сентября 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    gary
    ge

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    15 сентября 2016

    PEACEFUL, BEAUTIFUL

    Hard to say!!
    beautiful view and terrace, friendly staff very helpful, breakfast was excellent
    Fi Harp
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    8 сентября 2016

    A beautifully situated relaxed hotel, would return.

    We had problems with the air-conditioning in our room (it was fixed the same day) and if the hotel had been full the pool area would have been crowded
    Excellent fresh food, beautiful infinity pool, clean sea, lovely views, friendly helpful staff, very relaxed atmosphere
    Tim
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    25 августа 2016
    Beautiful beautiful hotel, the best place I've ever stayed in my life so far. It's a little bit expensive but worthies every penny.
    tr

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    17 августа 2016

    We extended our stay, great place.

    View, sea breeze, infinity pool, great rooms, good food and great service.
Идет загрузка отзывов