Değerlendirmeler

9,6
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
9,6
Rahatlık
9,6
Otel konumu
9,8
Olanaklar
9,6
Çalışanlar
9,9
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
9,0

Değerlendirmeler

    Elshan Asgarov
    az

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    2 Eylül 2017

    Sakin ve Huzur Dolu Bir Tatil İçin Benzersiz Bir Mekan.

    Sakin huzur verici bir mekan. Sabah yataktan kalkıyorsun manzara fevkalade. Tüm personele teşekkürler. Her şey mükemmel harika bir tatil geçirdik. Keşke daha uzun süre kalabilseydik diyor insan. Ayrıca Efeyi çok sevdim.
    deniz
    tr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    1 Kasım 2016
    Muazzam bir manzara , tarih , doğa ve huzur dolu bir yer ...
    Sebnem begum
    tr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    4 Eylül 2016

    Huzur

    Kendimizi evimizde hissettik dinlenmek huzur bulmak doga ile basbasa olmak istediginiz zaman tercih edebileceginiz mukemmel bir otel yemekler ve sunum mukemmel otel personeli candan ve her daim guler yuzlu ve hos sohbetli...
    Sedat
    tr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    25 Ağustos 2016

    Güzel bir tercih

    Konumu ve personelin ilgili ve Güler yüzlü olması
    Andrea
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    23 Mayıs 2018

    Outstanding!

    Great breakfast. Outstanding staff, Handan and Osman were the perfect hosts
    Adam
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    19 Ekim 2017

    Wonderful stay just what we wanted

    Spectacular location perfect for relaxing
    MINGSHENG
    cn

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    6 Ekim 2017

    Never met such nice stuff before, just like 5 stars hotel

    Hotel is wonderful and quiet, Osman always waiting to have the guests, it is located on the island, hotel has shuttle boat for everyone, such a pity we don't have more time to stay in this hotel, it is better to live here more than 15 days.
    Steve C - Gourangga
    id

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    21 Eylül 2017

    Couldn't recommend a place more highly.

    This property was absolutely idyllic. A small-scale boutique hotel, it had all the facilities one could need for a perfectly relaxing 4-day stay; restaurant, bar, swimming pool, beachside pontoon. We didn't leave - and why would we. Service was available at all times - food, drink, comfortable rooms. Idyllic.
    az

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    18 Eylül 2017

    Awesome

    Hotel is perfect and strongly recommend. Staff is very very hospitable (Osman abi, Handan hanim and chef Yasin bey). Despite the fact that the hotel a little bit expensive, it cost every penny i paid ! Hope to visit again next year !
    Astrid
    at

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    4 Eylül 2017

    Beautiful hotel on a small island

    Definitely not a cheap choice, but great for a short, romantic getaway for only 1-2 days.
    I think this is one of the most peaceful places one can find in Fethiye. Beautiful seaview from the rooms and especially the sunset is superb. Breakfast is also high quality.
    Klaas
    nl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    3 Eylül 2017
    Nothing
    Nice people, only the female Owner Has difficulties to talk with you. Nice pool, the view is superb and the size of the room is perfect
    Karen
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    24 Ağustos 2017

    Excellent and would like to return.

    It was a bit dark to eat in the evening. More lights would be good. More light in the bedroom after dark.
    Staff very helpful and friendly lovely and peaceful location. Food was very good. The room was spotless and lots of space.Attic room had a wonderful view.
    Diya Alami
    ae

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    9 Ağustos 2017

    hide away

    Old and needs little maintenance. the family room on the site or in here is way misleading, I booked one and when I arrived it was changed to two rooms sea view which saved the day for me. pictures on site not really how it looks, but close just don't over expect like I did. not advisable for families specially if kids are young,
    The view is awesome and the place is very quite and relaxing, staff are welcoming and helpful. Osman went out of his way to make our stay enjoyable and it was. BF is wonderfully delicious and very selective. house keeping is clean and neat. Very good hide away for couples
    NIHAD
    ae

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    16 Kasım 2016
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    27 Ekim 2016
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Chris
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    23 Ekim 2016

    Stunning location and excellent hotel

    Nothing just a wonderful ecperience
    Staff were attentive but only when you needed them excellent location especially if you just want to get away from it all. Food excellent and all cooked freshly for you
    LittleG.
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    3 Ekim 2016

    A return visit

    A slight problem with mosquitos but we were assured by local residents this was a very unusual event, and the staff did their best to spray rooms.
    So peaceful and with amazing sunsets across the ocean. Great food and fantastic service.
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    20 Eylül 2016
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    gary
    ge

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    15 Eylül 2016

    PEACEFUL, BEAUTIFUL

    Hard to say!!
    beautiful view and terrace, friendly staff very helpful, breakfast was excellent
    Fi Harp
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    8 Eylül 2016

    A beautifully situated relaxed hotel, would return.

    We had problems with the air-conditioning in our room (it was fixed the same day) and if the hotel had been full the pool area would have been crowded
    Excellent fresh food, beautiful infinity pool, clean sea, lovely views, friendly helpful staff, very relaxed atmosphere
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor