点评

9.6
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.6
舒适度
9.6
住宿位置
9.8
设施
9.6
员工
9.9
性价比
9.0

点评

    UTang
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月8日

    有机会还想来呀!

    非常满意,osman人很好,什么事情都会帮助我们,在岛上能玩很多东西,可以专门留时间探索一下,房间风景好,吃饭时也很有感觉,还会专门帮我们点个蜡烛,很适合度假的地方
    beilei
    cn

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年10月11日

    非常棒的入住体验,宾至如归的感觉。

    没有不满意的地方
    酒店在一个小岛上,观赏地中海海景,房间面朝大海,景观无限好。山顶有景观餐厅,食物很好吃,价格合理。 岛上人少很清静,上岛坐酒店私人船只,酒店员工都很友好,特别是经理Osman先生超级无敌好,勤劳体贴又万能,大管家一般的存在。酒店非常适合度假,已把该酒店推荐给要来费特希耶的朋友。
    lixiang333333
    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年10月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    jia
    cn

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年8月2日
    唯一不满意的是booking的客户永远没人接电话
    特别安静,特别好👍
    JIE
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2017年6月25日

    清晨的小岛,梦想中一人一狗的life

    过于满意,哈哈哈
    老板人非常nice,还带我们去划皮划艇,服务也是无微不至,还有一只可爱的大金毛!岛上有种世外桃源的清静,餐食丰盛,下次去还会去住!
    Alison515
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2017年5月21日

    舍不得离开

    没有想到
    很难有家hotel让我如此流连忘返,酒店在一个小岛上,非常安静舒适 各方面硬件设施都很棒,另外员工也是非常亲切,服务到位 让我再来一次 我肯定选择这里
    shuting
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2016年9月30日

    太棒的体验

    no
    非常好 尤其景色
    Andrea
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月23日

    Outstanding!

    Great breakfast. Outstanding staff, Handan and Osman were the perfect hosts
    Adam
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年10月19日

    Wonderful stay just what we wanted

    Spectacular location perfect for relaxing
    MINGSHENG
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月6日

    Never met such nice stuff before, just like 5 stars hotel

    Hotel is wonderful and quiet, Osman always waiting to have the guests, it is located on the island, hotel has shuttle boat for everyone, such a pity we don't have more time to stay in this hotel, it is better to live here more than 15 days.
    Steve C - Gourangga
    id

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月21日

    Couldn't recommend a place more highly.

    This property was absolutely idyllic. A small-scale boutique hotel, it had all the facilities one could need for a perfectly relaxing 4-day stay; restaurant, bar, swimming pool, beachside pontoon. We didn't leave - and why would we. Service was available at all times - food, drink, comfortable rooms. Idyllic.
    az

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月18日

    Awesome

    Hotel is perfect and strongly recommend. Staff is very very hospitable (Osman abi, Handan hanim and chef Yasin bey). Despite the fact that the hotel a little bit expensive, it cost every penny i paid ! Hope to visit again next year !
    Astrid
    at

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年9月4日

    Beautiful hotel on a small island

    Definitely not a cheap choice, but great for a short, romantic getaway for only 1-2 days.
    I think this is one of the most peaceful places one can find in Fethiye. Beautiful seaview from the rooms and especially the sunset is superb. Breakfast is also high quality.
    Klaas
    nl

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月3日
    Nothing
    Nice people, only the female Owner Has difficulties to talk with you. Nice pool, the view is superb and the size of the room is perfect
    Karen
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年8月24日

    Excellent and would like to return.

    It was a bit dark to eat in the evening. More lights would be good. More light in the bedroom after dark.
    Staff very helpful and friendly lovely and peaceful location. Food was very good. The room was spotless and lots of space.Attic room had a wonderful view.
    Diya Alami
    ae

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年8月9日

    hide away

    Old and needs little maintenance. the family room on the site or in here is way misleading, I booked one and when I arrived it was changed to two rooms sea view which saved the day for me. pictures on site not really how it looks, but close just don't over expect like I did. not advisable for families specially if kids are young,
    The view is awesome and the place is very quite and relaxing, staff are welcoming and helpful. Osman went out of his way to make our stay enjoyable and it was. BF is wonderfully delicious and very selective. house keeping is clean and neat. Very good hide away for couples
    NIHAD
    ae

    综合评分

    9.6
    2016年11月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2016年10月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Chris
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2016年10月23日

    Stunning location and excellent hotel

    Nothing just a wonderful ecperience
    Staff were attentive but only when you needed them excellent location especially if you just want to get away from it all. Food excellent and all cooked freshly for you
    LittleG.
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2016年10月3日

    A return visit

    A slight problem with mosquitos but we were assured by local residents this was a very unusual event, and the staff did their best to spray rooms.
    So peaceful and with amazing sunsets across the ocean. Great food and fantastic service.
正在载入点评