Reviews

9.7
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.9
Comfort
9.7
Property location
9.9
Facilities
9.6
Staff
9.9
Value
9.4

Reviews

    Mattmarie
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    12 September 2018

    One night romantic break

    Everything
    The service from the staff was very good and my husband was extremely impressed about how one staff in particular (Ozman) always addressed him by his first name.
    Venetia
    gb

    Review score

    10
    9 September 2018

    Don't miss this!

    Hard to think of ways I. Which our visit could have been I proved.
    The beauty and peacefulness of the environment is exceptional. The helpfulness of staff outstanding. The short boat trip from the mainland is well organised and is perfect for people who just want to travel from Fethye to visit their lovely new Clifton restaurant with the best ever susnset views.
    Reem
    jo

    Review score

    10
    7 September 2018

    perfect stay

    everything was perfect.. staff were extra sweet😍😍 the food was yummy😋😋 the place is extremely nice.. the beach amd the facilities extraordinary.
    ae

    Review score

    10
    1 September 2018

    Amazing place to relax

    Nothing
    The view
    tofikoqlu
    az

    Review score

    10
    15 August 2018
    nothing to tell! Just very very kind staff! Amazing place.. I will return!
    Anne
    gb

    Review score

    10
    3 August 2018

    Fantastic holiday in a beautiful part of the world. Already planning to return next year.

    Beautiful, peaceful location. Excellent & personable services from friendly, helpful staff.
    Iain
    gb

    Review score

    10
    29 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Diana
    gb

    Review score

    10
    27 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Amelia
    us

    Review score

    10
    26 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Helen
    gb

    Review score

    10
    20 July 2018

    A really special place!

    We had a wonderful stay at this lovely hotel. This was our third visit to Ece, the last one was several years ago and its as unique and charming now as it was then but with the added bonus of a lovely restaurant run by the owners just a few steps away from the hotel. The food there is fantastic and the views are wonderful. We loved everything about this hotel, very comfortable beds, rooms spotlessly clean, fantastic breakfasts, and the owners and staff who are all very friendly and make you feel so welcome. The sea is amazing there and they also have kayaks and paddle boards which we made good use of every day when we weren't swimming in the lovely warm water! Can't wait to visit again, we extended our stay this time as we couldn't bear to leave!
    Samil
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    16 July 2018
    We loved the sea view rooms as well the lovely breakfasts in the morning. Hotel staff were amazing especially Osman.
    Mohammad Kanaan
    jo

    Review score

    10
    10 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    meng
    gb

    Review score

    10
    3 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alistair
    gb

    Review score

    10
    28 June 2018
    Fantastic location, superb views very nice room and lovely staff a wonderful holiday
    Yifan
    gb

    Review score

    10
    19 June 2018
    简直太棒了!非常完美!海边可以浮潜可以滑艇!游泳池也很棒!早餐很好吃!真的是非常棒的度假酒店了
    Alison
    gb

    Review score

    10
    16 June 2018

    Perfect location, idyllic , wonderful food , spotless rooms& a wonderful welcome from all the staff

    We liked everything. There wasn’t anything we didn’t like.
    We liked everything. There are not enough superlatives in the English language to praise this hotel enough. My husband & I & two of our adult children spent 5 wonderful days here & we could not find anything we would change or improve. We have all travelled a great deal but this was undoubtedly the best hotel we have ever stayed.
    Andrew Logan
    nz

    Review score

    10
    24 September 2018

    A wonderful boutique hotel with very personalized service

    An incredibly long 50+ minutes at both lunch and dinner before anything was served.
    Mohamed
    qa

    Review score

    7.1
    30 August 2018

    The main problem is the shuttle boat service

    The hotel located on an island and you have to transfer from the island to the beach every day by a shuttle boat, this service was not comfortable at all as the trips every one hour and the last trip on 10:30 pm only, therefore the hotel will charge you if you ask for the service outside it’s normal timing, if you want to return back to your hotel after 10:30 you will pay 20TL and if after midnight you will pay 70TL
    Location, breakfast, cleaness and staff was great
    Ahmed
    ca

    Review score

    10
    22 August 2018
    Nothing
    Everything was perfect
    Michael
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    11 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews